To completely delete a patient and all their files from your system you would need to click "Patients" at the top of your page, then select the patient you want to delete. You will be led to their "Summary", click the "..." as below and then select " Delete" from the drop down menu:
A pop-up as below will appear which will ask you to enter the name of the patient, once you enter this you will be given the option to click the "Delete" button:
Once you click "Delete" this patient will be deleted forever. Please note that any appointments, invoices or labs attached to this patient need to be deleted before this patient is deleted, otherwise they will not be able to be deleted.