If you click on a booking, a window detailing that appointment will appear on the right hand side as below:

Once your patient has arrived you can click "Arrived". A yellow line will appear on your booking and the time of arrival will be recorded as circled below:

Once your patient has moved into the consultation room, you can click "Consultation". A green line will appear on your booking and the time at which this was clicked will be recorded as circled below:

Once your patient has left, you can click "Departed". A blue line will appear on your booking and the time at which this was clicked will be recorded as circled below:

If your patient did not attend their appointment, you can click "DNA". A red line will appear on your booking and the time at which this was clicked will be recorded as circled below:

If at any point you click one of these four status buttons but have done so accidentally, you can click on the status button you would like to set this appointment to. A pop-up will appear which will ask you if you would like to confirm this change as circled below:

If you click "Cancel" that booking will remain as it is. If you click "Confirm" then that booking will change to the status you have chosen, in this case it will change from "DNA" to "Consultation":

Did this answer your question?