The calendar view has multiple options. You can choose:
To view your calendar by location(s), click "View by" and "Location View"
You can then select which Location by choosing the name of the location in the centre of the appointment page:
You can then filter which calendars you wish to see in case of multiple practitioners, you can click on "location" and a drop-down menu will appear. Select the ones you would like to view:
To view your calendar by practitioner(s), click "View by" and "Practitioner View"
You can then select which Practitioner by choosing the name of the practitioner in the centre of the appointment page:
You can then filter which calendars you wish to see in case of multiple locations, you can click on "practitioner" and a drop-down menu will appear. Select the ones you would like to view:
To view your calendar by the number of days you want to view, click on "Work week". You can select to view a Day, Three days, Work week, Week or Month:
You can jump or go back to future weeks by using the arrows on either side of the tab "Today":
To view particular dates in your calendar use the date range circled below:
By clicking the "..." in the top right hand corner and clicking "Print schedule" will allow you to print your calendar (clinic list), clicking "Hide patient names" you can hide all confidential information about patients and clicking "Calendar options" will allow you to control the amount of columns you want to see on your page:
This is what your print schedule will look like when you click "Print schedule":
This is what your calendar will look like when you click "Hide patient names":
If you click "Calendar options", the following pop-up box will appear. Type the number of columns you wish to see, click "Save" and that will automatically change the maximum number of columns you see in your calendar. You can also set your calendar to a wide view to enable horizontal scrolling. For more information on this, click here.
You may not be able to see past a particular time on your calendar. Though this is not happening to all users, it is only happening to your user. To change what times you would like to view, click "Settings" then "Users" then choose your user. You will be able to edit your calendar view options as circled below:
Please note that the "General" column can not be removed permanently from the calendar at the moment, but can be unticked so it is not in the calendar view.